13th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2023 27 Jun - 7 Jul 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 4 July 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
37	04 Jul 2023		06:30 QUARTE		-FINAL	INAL Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Ora		nge	Orange		Yellow
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Dark Blue &	Blue & Red B		ıck	Black		Grey
Umpires		HARMA Shivani (IND)			XALXO Nomita (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire MEHROTRA			Srishty (IND)		Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Shweta (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)		
Technical Officer		Kavya (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date		Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
38	04 Jul 2023	(08:30	QUARTER-	FINAL		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow			White		Yellow		Blue	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	KEY PUNJAB Red		Re	Red Black		Black	Sky Blue	
Umpires	Umpires Rajesh Nileena (IND)			Sakshi Anil Pagar (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re e	Laxmi Ekka (IND)				MEHROTRA Srishty (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	NAIK Pinky (IND)			SAHOO Sunita (IND)			
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)						

Match #	Date	Tiı	Time Pool /		lass		Pitch	
39	04 Jul 2023	18	18:30 QUARTER-		FINAL	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAND Yellow			Blue			Blue	Sky Blue	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	Y MIZORAM Pink		Black			Orange	Fluorescent Green	
Umpires	Umpires AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re I	BARWA Bimla (IND)			POTNIS Rama (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SAHOO Sunita (IND)			NAIK Pinky (IND)			
Technical Officer	SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	04 Jul 2023		20:30	QUARTER-	FINAL		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Red			Black		Black		Green	
CHHATTISGARH HOC	HHATTISGARH HOCKEY White/ Orang		Black		White		Yellow	
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)		DUNGDUNG Divya (IND)						
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Nandita Deb (IND)				AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Kavya (IND)			. Shweta (IND)			
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)						

Technical Delegate KINNY Danny (IND)

