## 13th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2023 17 - 28 Nov 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



## Appointment Sheet - 25 November 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
42	25 Nov 2023		07:00	Quarter-Final 3		Pitch 1 - MRHS		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA White		White		Yellow		Navy Blue	
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND Red		Red		Red		Yellow	
Umpires PAL Sumi			nit (IND)	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)			hwani (IND)	
Reserve/Video Umpi	re E	BASHA Munavar (IND)				RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	N Selvakumar (IND)			JAWALE Rohan (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
41	25 Nov 2023	09:00		Quarter-F	inal 2 Pito		ch 1 - MRHS	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Red			Blue		Red		Dark Green	
UTTAR PRADESH HOCI	TAR PRADESH HOCKEY White		Black		Black		Parrot Green	
Umpires RV Raghuprasad (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	е	ALI Hasan (IND)				AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	25 Nov 2023	1	13:30 Quarter-F		inal 1	Pitch 1 - MRHS		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	4 Yellow		White		White		Black	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Red			Blue		Black		Green	
Umpires KUMAR Balaji (IND)			KUMAR Suresh (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	e L	LATWAL Govind (IND)				RV Raghuprasad (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	N Selvakumar (IND)			JAWALE Rohan (IND)			
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
43	25 Nov 2023	15:30		Quarter-Fi	inal 4	Pito	ch 1 - MRHS	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	CKEY PUNJAB Red		Red	d Red		Red	Black	
MANIPUR HOCKEY	CKEY White		White			White	Navy Blue	
Umpires	Umpires RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)				JHA Rajkumar (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e B	BASHA Munavar (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MUTI	MUTHUSAMY Murugan (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			
Technical Officer	<b>&gt;</b>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Technical Delegate MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

