3rd Hockey India Senior Women Inter-Department National Championship 2023 15 - 21 Nov 2023 New Delhi



Appointment Sheet - 18 November 2023

Match # Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
9	18 Nov 2023		(09:00	Pool A		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	SI		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		Yellow/blue	low/blue Navy		Blue	Navy Blue		Green
Union Bank of India		Red	Red		Red		Red	Black
Umpires		DEVI Durga (IND)				WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pi			ashree Pravin (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Negi Amar Singh (IND)				KAUR Harinder (IND)		
Technical Officer		SHAHID Shadma		adma (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
10	18 Nov 2023	10:45	10:45		A	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	DEMY White/pink	Royal Blue		l Blue	White		Red	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA Red	Re		ed	Red		Green	
Umpires	AGARWA	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)				. Deepa (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	eserve Umpire PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)			
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
11	18 Nov 2023		12:30		В		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks GK S		GK Shirts	
TAMIL NADU POLIC	CE White/nav	y White		nite		Blue	Grey	
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD Yellow		Yellow			Yellow	Green		
Umpires TIWARI Archana		chana (IND)		PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es k	KAUR Harinder (IND)			Negi Amar Singh (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	18 Nov 2023	14:15		Pool	В	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
SASHASTRA SEEMA I	BAL Pink/blue	Black		ick		Navy Blue	Green
Indian Oil Corporation - Wo	men Orange	Navy		Blue	Orange		Grey
Umpires	SH	SHARMA Shivani (IND)			WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	e Umpire TIWARI Archana (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)			JAMAL Mohammed (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Technical Delegate Bathla Sonia (IND)

