

Appointment Sheet - 11 July 2024

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|-------------------------------|---|----------------------|------------------------|--------------|-------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 4 | 11 Jul 2024 | 11:45 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - YSR | |
| Team | Shirts | Shirts Sh | | orts | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N | IADU Royal Blu | Royal Blue Navy | | Blue | Navy Blue | | Green |
| LE PUDUCHERRY HOC | KEY Yellow | Ye | | low | Red | | Sky Blue |
| Umpires RATHAN Devadasi (IND) | | | GUGULOTH PRAVEEN (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | l | Lakshmi Mekala (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judges | | Deivanai | Deivanai M (IND) | | Rekha Menda (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | Technical Officer REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND) | | D) | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|----------------------------|--------------------------|-------------------------------|------------------------|--------------|----------------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 5 | 11 Jul 2024 | 14:00 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - YSR | |
| Team | Team Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| TELANGANA HOCK | EY Royal Blue | Royal Blue E | | ick | Navy Blue | | Yellow |
| KERALA HOCKEY | Sky Blue | Sky Blue | | aroon | | Green | Pink |
| Umpires KUMAR Suresh (IND) | | | WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | ve Umpire S Swetha (IND) | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es A | Allu Anil Kumar (IND) | | | Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | RAJESV | RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|---------------------------|--------------------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|--------------|------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 6 | 11 Jul 2024 | 1 | 6:30 | RR | | Pitch 1 - YSR | |
| Team | Team Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY KARNATA | KA Royal Blue | Royal Blue W | | nite | Royal Blue | | Orange |
| HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD | ESH Pink | Bla | | ick | Red | | Yellow |
| Umpires RAWAT Mohit (IND) | | | KUMAR Balaji (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | pire Saravanan T.R.Mohan (IND) | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Yazl | Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND) | | | Deivanai M (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | | Rekha Menda (IND) | | | | | |

