

Officials List

Competition	2nd Hockey India Junior Women West Zone Championship 2024 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh				
Location					
Туре	Under 19 Womens Outdoor				
Dates	21 - 28 Jul 2024				
Participants	Pool A CHA / GUJ / HMP				
	Pool B DDD / GOA / MAH / RAJ				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	RAO Ravi	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHANDRA Kratika	IND		
	Hockey India	CHOUBEY Deepesh	IND		
	Hockey India	DHIWAR Kishor	IND		
	Hockey India	Jaishri Humne	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Harron	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Umpires Manager2	Hockey India	RAJPUT Sourabh	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AHMAD Toufik	IND	4	
	Hockey India	Damini Singh	IND	4	
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	15	
	Hockey India	DEVI Durga	IND	4	
	Hockey India	Gayatri Sarthi	IND	1	
	Hockey India	Geetanjali Nirmalkar	IND	1	
	Hockey India	JADHAV Siddhi	IND	6	
	Hockey India	KHAN Ayyaz	IND	3	
	Hockey India	MISHRA Abhinav	IND	1	
	Hockey India	NIRMALKAR Rajesh	IND	3	
	Hockey India	NIRMALKAR Sukhdev	IND	3	
	Hockey India	Ravi Pareek	IND	1	

