

## **Team Details ASSAM HOCKEY**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Boro Manabendra (GK)	4 Feb 2009	14
2	Bhagat Aditya	29 Dec 2014	9
3	Saha Subhankar	18 Mar 2010	13
4	Jensing Bey	5 Jan 2010	13
5	Ali Hosen	20 Feb 2009	14
6	Sheikh Faruk (C)	6 Jun 2009	14
7	Ramen Barman	12 Sep 2009	14
8	Tamuli Pritom	28 Jan 2009	14
9	Rajput Papu	13 Dec 2010	13
10	Biswas Sajal	30 May 2014	9
11	Modak Karan	20 Jan 2011	12
12	Rajbhar Tejash	3 Jul 2009	14
13	Ali Ariful	6 Sep 2012	11
14	Manish Dubey	17 May 2009	14
15	Md Samir	25 Oct 2012	11
16	Ali Jasim	1 Jan 2010	13
17	Kumar Niraj	26 Nov 2012	11
21	Kuame Kiseabambe (GK)	3 Sep 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2023-12-31

## **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Bittu Kr Das
Head Coach	Shivanand Maurya

Shirts	YELLOW/GREEN   RED
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	BROWN   BLACK
GK Shirts	SILVER/BLUE   PINK/BLUE



## **Team Details HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Barla Jagadeep (GK)	20 Mar 2009	14
2	Kujur Nishant	21 Nov 2009	14
3	Ekka Rohit	8 Mar 2009	14
4	Lakra Sanjeet Raj	19 Jul 2009	14
5	Ekka Selestin	29 Dec 2009	14
6	Kerketta Mandeep	3 Oct 2009	14
7	Lakra Subodh	17 Jun 2010	13
8	Lakra Salman	9 Jun 2009	14
9	Minz Lelsan	30 Mar 2009	14
10	Majhi Asit	15 Feb 2010	13
11	Lakra Aklesh	27 Nov 2009	14
12	Soreng Arman (C)	9 Oct 2010	13
13	Kerketta Mithles	26 Oct 2010	13
14	Dang Amandeep	29 Sep 2010	13
15	Madki Dibit	5 Dec 2009	14
16	Kerketta Ranjit	24 Apr 2010	13
17	HEMROM Dillip	4 Dec 2009	14
18	Naik Subham (GK)	29 Aug 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

## \* As of 2023-12-31

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Ekka Sudhir
Head Coach	Praful Tirkey
Physiotherapist	Behera Bibhudutta
Video Analyst	NANDY Arijit

	Shirts	RED   WHITE
5	Shorts	BLACK   BLUE
5	Socks	BLACK   BLUE
Gł	K Shirts	YELLOW   GREEN





## **Team Details HOCKEY BENGAL**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
2	Mondal Sayan	4 Aug 2009	14
3	Suvam Patra (C)	28 Jul 2009	14
4	Das Prabhat	7 Feb 2010	13
5	Paul Amit	27 Dec 2007	16
6	Turi Sujal	15 Jan 2014	9
7	Bar Riju	26 Mar 2010	13
8	Shivam Rabidas	8 Jan 2009	14
9	Sardar Prabitra	8 Feb 2009	14
10	Amit Rai	15 Jan 2009	14
11	Pradhan Ayush	17 Jul 2010	13
12	Bind Ratan	5 Jan 2010	13
14	Ray Risav	9 Jan 2012	11
15	Singh Munna Kumar	31 Dec 2010	13
16	Bar Ankit	14 Jan 2009	14
17	Shaw Abhisek	18 Sep 2009	14
18	Sardar Dip	18 Mar 2009	14
20	Shaw Aditya (GK)	9 Nov 2009	14
21	Sardar Debojit (GK)	2 Jan 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2023-12-31

## **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Pramod Kumar Singh

Shirts	ROYAL BLUE   WHITE
Shorts	ROYAL BLUE   WHITE
Socks	ROYAL BLUE   WHITE
GK Shirts	ORANGE   GREEN



## **Team Details HOCKEY BIHAR**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Vivek Vishwakarma (GK)	3 Jan 2010	13
2	Rahman Obaidur	2 Jun 2009	14
3	Md Abdullah	1 Jan 2009	14
4	Kumar Suraj	1 Oct 2014	9
5	Kumar Shivam	1 Jan 2009	14
6	Kumar Suman	1 Jan 2012	11
7	Kumar Nikhil Navin	1 Jan 2009	14
8	Kumar Ankit	12 Apr 2009	14
9	Pandey Raj	1 Jan 2014	9
10	Pandey Pritam Kumar	6 Nov 2010	13
11	Shah Abhay (C)	28 Nov 2010	13
12	Satyam Kumar Pande	1 Feb 2011	12
13	Kumar Amirchand	12 Dec 2013	10
14	Alok Kumar Singh	2 Apr 2012	11
15	Ranjan Ashish	6 Apr 2009	14
16	Amritanshu Pandey	13 Dec 2011	12
17	Sobhit Raj Tiwari	11 Mar 2009	14
18	Anand Ashirvad (GK)	21 Mar 2010	13

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2023-12-31

## **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Singh Sampat Kumar
Team Manager	Munindra

Shirts	YELLOW   NAVY BLUE
Shorts	RED   NAVY BLUE
Socks	RED   NAVY BLUE
GK Shirts	RED   SKY BLUE





## **Team Details HOCKEY JHARKHAND**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Dahanga Vijay (GK)	3 Dec 2011	12
2	Hemrom Tintus	5 Mar 2009	14
3	Dodray Simon	30 Dec 2009	14
4	Soreng Sumray	8 Jan 2011	12
6	Toppo Anmol	20 Jul 2012	11
7	Purti Ashish Tani	24 Jan 2011	12
9	Patras Hassa	25 Dec 2009	14
10	Sabian Kiro	1 Dec 2009	14
11	Kongari Amit	2 Feb 2011	12
12	Kerketta Amit	24 Dec 2010	13
13	Tigga David	14 Oct 2009	14
14	Kongari Anmol	9 Nov 2009	14
15	Topno Ganga	1 Jan 2009	14
16	Nicolas Topno	2 Jan 2009	14
17	Horo Salan	8 Nov 2009	14
18	Purti Jiwan	13 Mar 2009	14
19	Kerketta Sujeet (C)	7 Aug 2009	14
21	Munda Pardeshi (GK)	27 Sep 2009	14

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2023-12-31

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Narendra Kumar
Head Coach	Manish Kumar
Assistant Coach	Munda Chandra Sekhar

Shirts	RED   BLUE
Shorts	RED   BLUE
Socks	RED   BLUE
GK Shirts	FLUORESCENT GREEN   ORANGE





## **Team Details MANIPUR HOCKEY**

Shirt No.	Player	Date of Birth	Age*
1	Meetei Konsam Mahendrajit (GK)	11 Oct 2012	11
2	Singh Waribam Deris	27 Sep 2012	11
3	Loitongbam Kenish	2 Mar 2011	12
4	Singh Kshetrimayum Amarjit	13 Nov 2012	11
5	Nongthombam Suraj Singh	15 Dec 2009	14
6	Avinash Thounaojam	24 Dec 2010	13
7	Singh Ningombam Ronin	1 Apr 2011	12
8	Akoijam Malemnganba	19 Mar 2012	11
9	Lisham Max Singh (C)	5 Feb 2009	14
10	Yaiphaba Thounaojam	1 Mar 2012	11
11	Manimatum Maibam	28 Feb 2012	11
12	Singh Ningombam Mahesh	5 Oct 2011	12
13	Athokpam Milan	5 Feb 2011	12
14	Meitei Thiyam Abinash	30 May 2010	13
15	Singh Saikhom Nishi	1 Mar 2012	11
16	Singh Ningombam Gerik	11 Nov 2010	13
17	Lanthoiba Okram	24 Jun 2010	13
18	Ph Arif Khan (GK)	3 Feb 2012	11

NB: Team lists are subject to change following the tournament briefing meeting

\* As of 2023-12-31

#### **Team Staff**

Role	Name
Team Manager	Singh Nongmaithem Priyokumar
Team Manager	Naorem Sanjoy Singh

Shirts	WHITE   RED
Shorts	BLACK
Socks	BLACK   RED
GK Shirts	FLUORESCENT GREEN   SEA GREEN

