

Appointment Sheet - 29 July 2024

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
13	29 Jul 2024	0	7:00	RR			Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Blue	Blue		ue	Blue		Yellow
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY White			Black			Black	Yellow
Umpires Kumari Preeti (IND)		Rathod Anjali (IND)					
Reserve Umpire Nikita Naik (II		ik (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Patel	Patel Eshani Sanjaybhai (IND)		Shaikh Sayeeda Anjum (IND)			
Technical Officer	A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
14	29 Jul 2024	08:4	45	RR		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	SI		rts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Royal Blue	9	Black		Royal Blue		Florescent
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN Orange	Orange Bl		ick	Black		Red
Umpires Nikita Naik (IND)			Devshree Jambekar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire Gayatri Sa		njay Lodha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Shail	Shaikh Sayeeda Anjum (IND)			Anoshka Dsouza (IND)		
Technical Officer	Patel	Patel Eshani Sanjaybhai (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time Po		ass	Pitch		
15	29 Jul 2024	10:30	RR		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Orange		Blue	Blue	Yellow		
GOANS HOCKEY	Green		Black	Green	Purple		
Umpires		Priya Dubey (IND)		Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		Kumari Preeti (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			Patel Eshani Sanjaybhai (IND)		
Technical Officer	Shail	Shaikh Sayeeda Anjum (IND)					

