

Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 6 after 17 games played - July 30

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name		Red	Yellow	Green
CHA	4	Maurya Priyanshi				1
CHA	9	Dubee Rawat				1
CHA	13	Thakur Kavya Singh		1		2
GOA	6	Riddhi Hatindranath Hadfadkar			1	2
HMP	6	Rathore Vaishali				1
HMP	10	Davde Sneha				2
HMP	12	Bee Alvina				1
MAH	13	Vaz Taleesa			1	1
RAJ	9	Meena Aditi				1
RAJ	10	Lamoria Salini		1		2
RAJ	13	Мауа		1		1
RAJ	14	Meena Khushi				1
RAJ	17	Priyanka				1
-	•		Totals	0	2	17

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

