

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 24 April 2017

Match #	Date	Τ	Time P		lass		Pitch	
29	24 Apr 2017		06:00		A	RSC - Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA							
ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN UNIVERS	SITIES							
Umpires SINGH Virender (IND)			SINGH Neha (IND)					
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CH	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		SINGH Jatinder (IND)				
Technical Officer		SINGH Gurmeet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	ss	Pitch		
30	24 Apr 2017	07:30	Pool B	R	RSC - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	N LTD						
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY						
Umpires KUMAR Ramesh (IND)				RAJORIA Sushil (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire BHAGWAN Jai (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Jatinder (IND)		DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
31	24 Apr 2017	09:00		Pool	C	RSC - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		kirts Socks		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH							
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU							
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Gurbaj (IND)		KUMAR Deepak (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)			CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)			
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
32	24 Apr 2017	16:30	Pool D)	RSC - Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		S	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A					
DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI HOCKEY ASSOC	CIATION					
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Tournament Director BHATIA Davinder (IND)

