

Appointment Sheet - 23 July 2024

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|------------------------------|-------------|-----------------------|---------------|---------------------|----------------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 10 | 23 Jul 2024 | | 06:30 | | | Pitch 1 - HSK | |
| Team Shirts | | | Skirts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| LE PUDUCHERRY HOC | KEY Green | | Black | | Green | | Sky Blue |
| HOCKEY KARNATA | KA Red | Blue | | Э | Red | | Purple |
| Umpires Muhammed Aslam (IND) | | | | Arathy S Unni (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | J Agnes (INI | J Agnes (IND) | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Y | YUVARAJ Pravin (IND) | | | Ebrahimkutty Shameer (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | V | Vishnupriya B M (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|----------------|--------------|-----------------|---------------|-----------|
| 11 | 23 Jul 2024 | 08:15 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - HSK | |
| Team Shirts | | | Skirts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N | IADU Blue | | White | | Dark Blue | | Green |
| HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD | ESH White | | Black | | | Orange | Red |
| Umpires J Agnes (IND) | | | A Gladis (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | Abilasha S (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Na | Natarajan Gayathri (IND) | | | Kabilan M (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | K | Krishna Poornima (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | | |
|----------------------|--------------------------------|--------------------------|--------|--------------|------------------------|---------------|-----------|--|
| 12 | 23 Jul 2024 | 23 Jul 2024 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - HSK | | |
| Team | Shirts | | Skirts | | Socks | | GK Shirts | |
| KERALA HOCKEY | ' Orange | Wł | | nite | Yellow | | Black | |
| TELANGANA HOCK | EY Purple | Bla | | ick | Navy Blue | | Pink | |
| Umpires | Umpires T MATHEW Mereena (IND) | | | | Sibya S (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | Arathy S Unni (IND) | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es | Kabilan M (IND) | | | Krishna Poornima (IND) | | | |
| Technical Officer | Na | Natarajan Gayathri (IND) | | | | | | |

