2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Women North Zone Championship 2024 15 - 22 Jul 2024 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 19 July 2024

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|----------------------------|--------------------|------------------------|-----------|----------------------|-------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 10 | 19 Jul 2024 | 07:00 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - JSI | |
| Team Shirts | | | Skirts | | Socks | | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY HIMACHA | L Sky Blue | Sky | | Blue | Navy Blue | | Navy Blue |
| HOCKEY CHANDIGA | RH Purple | Pu | | rple | | Blue | Red |
| Umpires KUMARI Madhu (IND) | | | | Pawandeep Kaur (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | Umpire SHARMA Shiv | | ani (IND) | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es Kr | Khandkar Vinamra (IND) | | | Yadav Vinod (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | 5 | SINGH Rashmi (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|----------------------|--------------------------------|----------------------|--------|--------------|--------------------|---------------|-----------|
| 11 | 19 Jul 2024 | 08:45 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - JSI | |
| Team | Team Shirts | | Skirts | | | Socks | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY UTTARAKHA | AND Yellow | Black | | ıck | | Black | Grey |
| HOCKEY PUNJAB | Red | Black | | | Red | Yellow | |
| Umpires | Umpires CHAUHAN Sachin (IND) | | | Sonu (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | eserve Umpire KHAN Javed (IND) | | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es S | SINGH Bharat (IND) | | | SINGH Rashmi (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | k | Kaur Gurpinder (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | | Pool / Class | | Pitch | |
|-----------------------------------|-------------|--------------------|------------|-----------------------|------------------------|---------------|--------|
| 12 | 19 Jul 2024 | 10:30 | | RR | | Pitch 1 - JSI | |
| Team Shirts | | Skirts | | Socks | | GK Shirts | |
| UTTAR PRADESH HOC | KEY Blue | BI | | ue | Navy Blue | | Purple |
| HOCKEY HARYAN | A Yellow | Re | | ed | | Yellow | Red |
| Umpires PASI Yogita (IND) | | | | Kaur Khushpreet (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire Bhanu Prakash (INI | | | kash (IND) | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es | Jasmeen Kaur (IND) | | | Khandkar Vinamra (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | | Yadav Vinod (IND) | | | | | |

Technical Delegate KALE Vivek (IND)

