## 14th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2024 30 Sep - 10 Oct 2024 Ranchi, Jharkhand



## Appointment Sheet - 7 October 2024

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
31	07 Oct 2024		08:00		Quarter-Final 1		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Shirts	Skirts		rts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH		Blue		Black		Black		White/ Red
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY		Yellow		Blue		Yellow		Green
Umpires		DEVI Durga (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpii	Reserve/Video Umpire Swain Sou			bhagyalaxmi (IND)		PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KERKETTA Jayant (IND)			Sahu Sonali (IND)			
Technical Officer		JAWALE Rohan (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
32	07 Oct 2024	10:00		Quarter-F	inal 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND Red White	e Wi		nite		Black	Green	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	CKEY MAHARASHTRA Blue		Blue		Blue		Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			Deepa (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e KHU	KHUNTIA Preetimayee (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es l	Pratima Tirkey (IND)			KERKETTA Jayant (IND)			
Technical Officer		NAIK Pinky (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
33	07 Oct 2024	14:00		Quarter-F	inal 3		Pitch 1	
Team Sh		Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	A Yellow	Wh		nite		Yellow	White/pink	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Red	Bla		ıck	Red		Black/white	
Umpires	DEVI Durga (IND)			Abhishek Kumar (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Neetu Kumari (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)				NAIK Pinky (IND)		
Technical Officer	KE	KERKETTA Jayant (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
34	07 Oct 2024		16:00		Quarter-F	inal 4		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	SI		rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY V	Vhite/ Orange	nge Bla		ıck		0	Yellow	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA	Red		Blue			Navy Blue	Yellow	
Umpires		SHARMA Shivani (IND)				PRADHAN Manoj (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpire		SI	SINGH Sonali (IND)			Abhishek Kumar (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	NAIK Pinky (IND)			Kerketta Promod (IND)				
Technical Officer		Pratima Tirkey (IND)							

Technical Delegate KINNY Danny (IND)

