2nd Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 15 Aug 2024 New Delhi



Appointment Sheet - 12 August 2024

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
37	12 Aug 2024		07:00	Quarter-F	arter-Final 1		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Green	n Lei		non	Yellow		Purple	
SAIL HOCKEY ACADE	EMY Pink Blu	Pink Blue		Blue		Black	Yellow	
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	5	SHARMA Shivani						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es F	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rajiv Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
38	12 Aug 2024	0	9:00	Quarter-F	inal 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
NAMDHARI XI	NAMDHARI XI Orange		White			Orange	Red	
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACADEMY Black Yello		w	v White		Black		Blue	
Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rahul Raj (IND)			Rajiv Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer	To	Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
39	12 Aug 2024	1	11:00 Quarter-F		inal 3	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACADEMY Yellow Blue		ue e	Blue		Blue		Sea Green
MATA SAHIB KAUR HOCKEY ACADEMY JARKHAR - L	KEY ACADEMY JARKHAR - LUDHIANA White		Black			Orange	Black Orange Yellow
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				PAL Sumit (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	k	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RANI Sneha (IND)			Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer		Rahul Raj (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
40	12 Aug 2024	12 Aug 2024		Quarter-F	inal 4	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE Orange Y		ow	Orange Yellow		Orange		Yello
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA Sky E		Blac		ack	Black		Parrot Green
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rajiv Kumar (IND)			TYAGI Vaishali (IND)		
Technical Officer	R	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)					

Technical Delegate Negi Amar Singh (IND)

