

7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (A Division) 15 - 25 Jun 2017

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Officials List

Competition	7th Hockey II	7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (A Division)			
Location	Lucknow, Utt	Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh			
Туре	Senior Mens	Senior Mens Outdoor			
Dates	15 - 25 Jun 20	15 - 25 Jun 2017			
Participants	Pool A	NAM / RSP / SSC / THA / UPH			
	Pool B	BHO / CAG / FCI / GAN / PUN			
	Pool C	HPA / MHA / MPA / ODI / PSB			
	Pool D	AIR / AIU / CHD / HAR / KAR			

Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SANGHA Gurinder Singh	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	SANGHA HS	IND		
	Hockey India	SARANGI Biswaranjan	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Baljit Hira	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	CHAUDHARY Rajesh	IND		
	Hockey India	DEEP Shivlochak	IND		
	Hockey India	RIZWAN Mohd	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
	Hockey India	XAVIER Arnold	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AHMED Shakil	IND	10	
	Hockey India	BHAGWAN Jai	IND	7	
	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	79	1
	Hockey India	DANGI Anand	IND	68	11
	Hockey India	JOSHI Deepak	IND	55	10
	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND	14	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Anil	IND	30	
	Hockey India	MOHD Tariq	IND	19	
	Hockey India	PAL Sumit	IND	73	11
	Hockey India	SAINI Amit	IND	28	
	Hockey India	SANDHU Dilbar	IND	18	
	Hockey India	SHAIKH Javed	IND	47	2
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurbaj	IND	34	5
	Hockey India	SINGH Malkiat	IND	86	
	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND	5	
	Hockey India	YADAV Tarun	IND	46	

