## 2nd Hockey India Junior Women Academy Championship 2024 - Zone A & B 3 - 12 Aug 2024 New Delhi



## Appointment Sheet - 8 August 2024

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
11	08 Aug 2024	08:00		Pool	Pitch 2		Pitch 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACAI	DEMY White Blac	ck Black		ack	Black		Red Blue	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE	CENTRE Orange Yell	llow Orange		ınge	Orange		Purple	
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				)	SHARMA Shivani (IND)			
Reserve Umpire Yada		Yadav Ra	Rajbir (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es R	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)			
Technical Officer		RANI Sneha (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	08 Aug 2024	09	09:45 Pool A		A	Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
CITIZEN HOCKEY XI White			Black			Green	Yellow
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACADEMY Black Gree		en	Black		Black		Royal Blue
Umpires	Umpires Yadav Rajbir (IND)		Rajesh Nileena (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	'	VERMA Amar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es T	TYAGI Vaishali (IND)			Yadav Vinod (IND)		
Technical Officer	R/	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
13	08 Aug 2024		11:30 Pool I		В	Pitch 2	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCI	ATION Sky Blue Bla	ck Black			Sky Blue	Neon Green	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Orange		Dark Orange			Orange	Lavender Purple	
Umpires Deepa (IND)			Sonu (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es To	Tolia Pawan Singh (IND)		RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			
Technical Officer	Baid	Baidwan Jasleen Kaur (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
14	08 Aug 2024	14:00	Pool B		Pitch 2		
Team Shirts		S	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA Pink		В	Black		Black	Purple	
SALUTE HOCKEY ACADEMY Re		Red		Red		Blue	
Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	erve Umpire Sonu (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SC	SONDHI Harbinder (IND)			Rahul Raj (IND)		
Technical Officer	T	TYAGI Vaishali (IND)					

Technical Delegate Negi Amar Singh (IND)

