4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024

Pune, Maharashtra



Appointment Sheet - 6 September 2024

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
5	(06 Sep 2024		08:00		A	Pitch 1 - MDHS	
Team Shii		Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA		Red	Black		ick	Marron		Navy Blue
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		Green	Yellow		low	Green		Black
Umpires		RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)				Shakil Ahmad (IND)		
Reserve Umpire SIN		SINGH Lo	Lovejot (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KALE Vivek (IND)				Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer		Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
6	06 Sep 2024	09:45		Pool	Pitch		h 1 - MDHS	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
CENTRAL SECRETAR	Sky Blue	Navy Blue			Blue	Red		
CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT T	AXES White	White		nite		White	Purple	
Umpires	D	DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	F	Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			KALE Vivek (IND)			
Technical Officer		SINGH Bharat (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / 0	Class	Pitch		
7	06 Sep 2024	11:30	Poo	ΙB	Pito	ch 1 - MDHS	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
CANARA BANK	CANARA BANK Red		Red		Blue	Green	
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	S PROMOTION BOARD White		White		White	Green	
Umpires	pires DANGI Anand (IND)			Dubey Suraj (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Lovejot (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	06 Sep 2024	13:15		Pool	3 Pit		ch 1 - MDHS	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT - HOCKEY ACADEMY Oran			Orange			Orange	Black	
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD Light Blue	Black		ack		Black	Yellow	
Umpires		RAWAT Mohit (IND)			ALI Hasan (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			SINGH Bharat (IND)			
Technical Officer	J.	JAWALE Rohan (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

