## 4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024

## Pune, Maharashtra



## Appointment Sheet - 8 September 2024

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ass		Pitch	
15	08 Sep 2024	08:00	08:00 Pool /		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	Green Green		Yellow		Green	Yellow	
CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT T	AXES Black		Black	lack Black		Red	
Umpires RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)			D)	Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire Al		YAPPA Harshith (IND	A Harshith (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	coring/Timing Judges KALE Vivek (IND)			SINGH Bharat (IND)			
Technical Officer	J						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	08 Sep 2024	09:45	9:45 Pool A		A	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts		Socks	GK Shirts
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY T	EAM White		Vilot			Black	Parrot Green
CENTRAL SECRETAR	IAT Orange		Orange			Orange	Black
Umpires RAWAT Mohit (IND)			Dubey Suraj (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire Pal Sumit Kumar (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Bharat (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer		KALE Vivek (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
17	08 Sep 2024	11:30	11:30 Pool		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD Red	Nav	Navy Blue		Navy Blue	Yellow	
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD Green	В	ack	Black		Yellow	
Umpires Shak		Shakil Ahmad (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SINGH Lovejot (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			JAWALE Rohan (IND)		
Technical Officer	Mohan Dos	Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
18	08 Sep 2024		1	13:15 Pool B		В	Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	Sho		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL I	BOARD	White	White		nite	White		Yellow
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY	Navy Blue	ue Na		Blue	Navy Blue		Black
Umpires		DANGI Anand (IND)			KUMAR Ashwani (IND)			
Reserve Umpire			ALI Hasa	Hasan (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (II		(IND)		Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer	Technical Officer SINGH Bharat (IND)							

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

