## 4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024

Pune, Maharashtra



## Appointment Sheet - 12 September 2024

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
33	12 Sep 2024		10:00		Quarter-Final 1		Pitch 1 - MDHS		
Team		Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	BOARD	White Bla		ick	Black		Yellow		
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD	Green	Wh		nite	Blue		Yellow	
Umpires		DEEKSHITH S N (IND)					KUMAR Ashwani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire PAL S		PAL Sur	mit (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	JAWALE Rohan (IND)				KALE Vivek (IND)			
Technical Officer		Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
34	12 Sep 2024	12:00		Quarter-F	inal 2 Pi		tch 1 - MDHS	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF	FINDIA Yellow	White		White		Maroon		
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BO	OARD Navy Blue	ie Nav		Blue	Navy Blue		Red	
Umpires		DANGI Anand (IND)			ALI Hasan (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Lo	ovejot (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KALE Vivek (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (I						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
35	12 Sep 2024	14:00 Quarter-F		inal 3	Pitch 1 - MDHS		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD White	White		White		White	Yellow
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA Dark Blu	Dark Blue		Black		Dark Blue	Yellow
Umpires	R/	RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Dubey Su	Dubey Suraj (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SINGH Bharat (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	5	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Po	ol / Class	Pitch			
36	12 Sep 2024	16:00 Quarter-l		ter-Final 4	Pitch 1 - MDHS			
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts		
FOOD CORPORATION OF II	NDIA Yellow	Navy Blue			Navy Blue	Green		
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK Maroon		Maroon		Yellow	Black		
Umpires	F	RAWAT Mohit (IND)				MOHITE Sumit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		ALI Hasan (IND	))					
Scoring/Timing Judges Singh Vipu		ngh Vipul Kumar (	Kumar (IND)		Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)			
Technical Officer SI		SINGH Bharat (IN	IGH Bharat (IND)					

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

