

## **Player Awards**

## Day 10 after 40 games played - September 15

## Match Awards

| #  | Match                       | Award               | Player                        | Team                                   |
|----|-----------------------------|---------------------|-------------------------------|--|
| 1  | PSP v CSE (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | LAKRA Shilanand               | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 2  | ITB v CDT (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | Vijay Kumar Gond              | I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM           |
| 3  | RSP v SAG (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Joginder                | RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD         |
| 4  | AIP v SPS (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | Jaymasih Tuti                 | STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD               |
| 5  | SAI v PSP (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Talwinder               | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 6  | CSE v CDT (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | Aniket Gurav                  | CENTRAL SECRETARIAT                    |
| 7  | CNB v RSP (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Joginder                | RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD         |
| 8  | SAG v SPS (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | Abdul Qadir                   | STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD               |
| 9  | SSC v SSB (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Jobanpreet              | SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD          |
| 10 | FCI v TNP (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | Paramvir Singh                | FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA              |
| 11 | CSF v CAG (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Anjel Minz (C)                | CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE      |
| 12 | PNB v CRP (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Kuldeep Ekka (C)              | CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE           |
| 13 | SAI v ITB (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | LALAGE Aditya                 | SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA              |
| 14 | CNB v AIP (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Akashdeep (C)           | ALLINDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD   |
| 15 | PSP v CDT (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | WALMIKI Devindar Sunil (C)    | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 16 | ITB v CSE (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | Chetan Sharma                 | CENTRAL SECRETARIAT                    |
| 17 | RSP v SPS (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | WALMIKI Yuvraj                | RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD         |
| 18 | AIP v SAG (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | SINGH Dilpreet                | ALLINDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD   |
| 19 | SSB v TNP (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | Aman Sharma                   | SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL                    |
| 20 | FCI v SSC (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | Ramandeep (GK)                | FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA              |
| 21 | CAG v CRP (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Chandan Singh                 | COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA |
| 22 | PNB v CSF (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Naveen Antil                  | PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK                   |
| 23 | SAI v CSE (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | Mohd. Saif Khan               | SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA              |
| 24 | CNB v SAG (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin    | CANARA BANK                            |
| 25 | ITB v PSP (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | KUMAR Sumit                   | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 26 | CDT v SAI (Pool A)          | Player of the Match | Neeraj                        | SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA              |
| 27 | AIP v RSP (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav         | RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD         |
| 28 | SPS v CNB (Pool B)          | Player of the Match | Dilbar Barla                  | STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD               |
| 29 | SSC v TNP (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | Pratap Shinde                 | SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD          |
| 30 | SSB v FCI (Pool C)          | Player of the Match | Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh | FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA              |
| 31 | CSF v CRP (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Lovepreet Jainth              | CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE           |
| 32 | CAG v PNB (Pool D)          | Player of the Match | Mohammad Faraz                | COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA |
| 33 | PSP v SPS (Quarter-Final 1) | Player of the Match | SINGH Talwinder               | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 34 | CAG v SSC (Quarter-Final 2) | Player of the Match | Pratap Shinde                 | SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD          |
| 35 | RSP v SAI (Quarter-Final 3) | Player of the Match | SINGH Kamalbir (GK)           | SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA              |
| 36 | FCI v PNB (Quarter-Final 4) | Player of the Match | Afnas Kurukkan Kandi (GK)     | PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK                   |
| 37 | PSP v SSC (Semi-Final 1)    | Player of the Match | Yousuf Affan                  | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |
| 38 | RSP v FCI (Semi-Final 2)    | Player of the Match | WALMIKI Yuvraj                | RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD         |
| 39 | SSC v FCI (3rd / 4th Place) | Player of the Match | Aakib Rahim                   | SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD          |
| 40 | PSP v RSP (Final)           | Player of the Match | SINGH Talwinder               | PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD       |

