

Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 10 after 40 games played - September 15

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
1	AIP	1	SINGH Akashdeep (C)	5	4	0	9
1	PSP	20	SINGH Talwinder	6	3	0	9
3	RSP	20	Pardeep Singh	7	1	0	8
4	FCI	13	DHAMI Boby Singh	5	1	0	6
4	SAI	99	Pankaj	0	5	1	6
4	FCI	4	Paramvir Singh	0	4	2	6
7	SPS	17	Abdul Qadir	4	1	0	5
7	SSC	32	DHANWAR Sushil	0	2	3	5
7	PNB	14	Gursimran Singh	0	4	1	5
7	SSC	13	Harman Singh	4	1	0	5
7	PSP	19	KUMAR Sumit	4	1	0	5
7	SAI	13	LALAGE Aditya	5	0	0	5
7	RSP	7	SINGH Gursahibjit	5	0	0	5
7	RSP	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj	5	0	0	5
15	ITB	23	Anil	0	4	0	4
15	RSP	25	GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav	4	0	0	4
15	CDT	2	Pranam Gowda Y.M	0	4	0	4
15	PSP	3	Rosan Minz	4	0	0	4
15	RSP	35	Shivam Anand	3	1	0	4
15	AIP	9	SINGH Dilpreet	3	0	1	4
15	RSP	10	SINGH Joginder	0	3	1	4
22	SAG	15	Ajaykumar Baria	0	0	3	3
22	SPS	3	Bara Rabi	3	0	0	3
22	SSC	2	Cyril Lugun	0	3	0	3
22	SPS	6	Dilbar Barla	3	0	0	3
22	PSP	24	Gurjinder Singh	0	1	2	3
22	FCI	3	Kerobin Lakra	0	3	0	3
22	FCI	12	Laishram Dipu Singh	3	0	0	3
22	PSP	9	LAKRA Shilanand	3	0	0	3
22	ITB	34	Roshan	0	3	0	3
22	SPS	13	Sem Munda	0	3	0	3
22	RSP	6	Sheshe Gowda Bm	1	2	0	3
22	RSP	27	Simranjot Singh	3	0	0	3
22	CNB	5	Somaiah Kuppanda	3	0	0	3
22	CDT	9	Vikash Choudhary	2	1	0	3
22	PSP	10	Yousuf Affan	2	1	0	3
37	SSC	9	Ajinkya Jadhav	2	0	0	2
37	SSB	18	Aman Sharma	0	2	0	2
37	PSP	7	Armaan Qureshi	2	0	0	2
37	CAG	22	Chandan Singh	0	2	0	2
37	AIP	3	Haris Mohammad	0	2	0	2
37	CSE	52	M Hassan Basha (C)	2	0	0	2
37	TNP	5	Mathan M	2	0	0	2
37	CSE	3	Mohd Shariq	0	1	1	2
37	SAI	9	Mohd. Saif Khan	0	0	2	2
37	CDT	11	Nachappa Ir	2	0	0	2
37	SAI	7	Neeraj	2	0	0	2
37	SSC	7	Pratap Shinde	0	2	0	2
37	CRP	7	Rahul Sharma	0	2	0	2
37	PNB	7	Satender Kumar	2	0	0	2
37	AIP	10	SINGH Dharamvir	2	0	0	2
37	SSC	4	SINGH Jobanpreet	2	0	0	2
37	AIP	17	SINGH Simranjit	2	0	0	2
37	CAG	7	SUDEV Abharan	1	1	0	2

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)





Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 10 after 40 games played - September 15

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
37	AIP	21	Varinder Singh	1	1	0	2
37	CNB	15	Verghese K John	2	0	0	2
37	ITB	21	Vijay Kumar Gond	1	1	0	2
37	SSC	16	XAXA Sunil	2	0	0	2
37	CAG	15	XESS Nilam Sanjeep (C)	0	2	0	2
60	SSB	6	A Santikumar Sharma	1	0	0	1
60	SAI	17	Abdul Ahad	1	0	0	1
60	RSP	18	Amandeep Lakra	0	1	0	1
60	CSE	8	Aniket Gurav	0	1	0	1
60	CSF	13	Anjel Minz (C)	1	0	0	1
60	FCI	9	Ankush	1	0	0	1
60	SPS	16	Barla Bishal	1	0	0	1
60	SAG	26	Bhuriya Premkumar	0	1	0	1
60	SAG	9	Chudasama Jaypalsinh	1	0	0	1
60	RSP	15	DEEP Atul	1	0	0	1
60	FCI	8	Deepak	1	0	0	1
60	CSF	99	Dheeraj Vats	0	1	0	1
60	ITB	27	Dinachandra Moirangthem Singh	1	0	0	1
60	FCI	17	Ganendrajit Ningombam	1	0	0	1
60	AIP	2	Gurvinder Singh	0	1	0	1
	AIP			1	0	0	1
60	CRP	7	Hatinder Singh Singh	1		-	
60			Jashandeep Singh	-	0	0	1
60	CAG	11	Jay Prakash Patel	1	0	0	1
60	SPS	5	Junul Purti	1	0	0	1
60	AIP	5	Kamaljit Singh	0	1	0	1
60	SPS	8	Kandulna Alok	1	0	0	1
60	CSE	41	Kawaljit Singh	1	0	0	1
60	RSP	28	KULAR Jasjit Singh (C)	0	0	1	1
60	CRP	5	Kuldeep Ekka (C)	1	0	0	1
60	SPS	7	Lakra Sandeep	1	0	0	1
60	SAI	10	Lalit Negi	1	0	0	1
60	CRP	30	Lovepreet Jainth	1	0	0	1
60	ITB	32	Maibam Chingkheinganba Meetei	0	0	1	1
60	CAG	14	Manish Yadav	0	0	1	1
60	CDT	4	Mareeswaran Sakthivel	1	0	0	1
60	PNB	18	Mathias Minz	1	0	0	1
60	SAI	77	MINZ RAJAT	1	0	0	1
60	CRP	10	Mohd Wasiullah Khan	1	0	0	1
60	SPS	10	Mohmad Shahid	1	0	0	1
60	PNB	4	Naveen Antil	1	0	0	1
60	CSF	17	Nithin	1	0	0	1
60	CNB	7	P Sunil Benjamin	1	0	0	1
60	RSP	3	Parampreet Singh	0	1	0	1
60	CAG	12	Parmod	0	1	0	1
60	AIP	15	Pawan Deep Singh	1	0	0	1
60	CNB	20	Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah	0	1	0	1
60	CDT	15	R Manikandan	1	0	0	1
60	SSC	23	RAJBHAR Pawan	1	0	0	1
60	CRP	12	Samsher	0	0	1	1
60	TNP	8	Shanmugavel S	1	0	0	1
60	CRP	8	Sharnjeet Singh	1	0	0	1
60	AIP	11	Shubham	1	0	0	1
60	PSP	22	SINGH Jagwant	1	0	0	1
60	CNB	8	Somanna Km	1	0	0	1





Individual Statistics - Goal Scorers

Day 10 after 40 games played - September 15

Rank	Team	#	Player	FG	PC	PS	Goals
60	SAI	8	SONKAR Gopi Kumar	1	0	0	1
60	SSC	11	Sukhdev Singh (C)	1	0	0	1
60	ITB	10	Taranjot Singh	0	1	0	1
60	CNB	9	THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin	1	0	0	1
60	PSP	8	TIRKEY Dipsan	0	1	0	1
60	CSE	10	Vinay	1	0	0	1
60	CSF	9	Vishaljit Singh	1	0	0	1
60	SSC	19	Waribam Nirajkumar Singh	1	0	0	1
60	CSF	3	Yograj Singh	0	1	0	1
			Totals	156	84	21	261

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

