4th Hockey India Senior Women Inter-Department National Championship 2024 14 - 21 Oct 2024 **New Delhi**



Appointment Sheet - 18 October 2024

Match #	tch # Date		Time		ass	Pitch		
13	18 Oct 2024		09:00 Qı		inal 1 Pitch 1		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA Royal Blue		ellow Royal Blue		Yellow		Orange		
SASHASTRA SEEMA	BAL Red	В		ack	K Red		Lavender	
Umpires SING		SINGH F	Priti (IND)			K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)		
Reserve Umpire WANKHEDE F			Ruchika (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Yadav Vinod (IND)			RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
14	18 Oct 2024	11:00		Quarter-F	inal 2		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UNION BANK OF IND	DIA Red/blue	BI		ue	Red		Pink	
CENTRAL BOARD OF DIRECT T	AXES Yellow	Wi		nite	Navy Blue		Navy Blue	
Umpires		Deepa	eepa (IND)			WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	re SHARMA Sh		nivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D'S	D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)			BALA Renu (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
15	18 Oct 2024	18 Oct 2024		Quarter-F	inal 3	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks GK		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD White/ Sky E	3lue Sky		Blue	White		Black/pink
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE Royal Blue		red Royal Blue		l Blue	Royal Blue		Yellow
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			SINGH Priti (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Durga (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)			Yadav Vinod (IND)		
Technical Officer	D'S	D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
16	18 Oct 2024	1	15:00 Quarter-F		inal 4	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD - W	OMEN Royal Blu	e Ora		nge		Royal Blue	Purple	
TAMIL NADU POLIC	Navy Blue/ı	Navy Blue/red		Navy Blue		Red	Sea Green	
Umpires		DEVI Dur	EVI Durga (IND)			K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Deepa	Deepa (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges BALA Renu (II		nu (IND)			Yadav Vinod (IND)		
Technical Officer	Technical Officer RAWAT Sukanya (IND		kanya (IND)					

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

