Officials List					
Competition	4th Hockey India	Senior Women Inter-Department National Champions	nip 2024		
Location	New Delhi				
Туре	Senior Womens C	Dutdoor			
Dates	14 - 21 Oct 2024				
Participants	Pool A	CRP / CSE / IOC			
	Pool B	RSP / SAG / TNP			
	Pool C	CDT / SAI / UCO			
	Pool D	SPS / SSB / UBI			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	ZIA Naved	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BALA Renu	IND		
	Hockey India	D'SOUZA Januarita	IND		
	Hockey India	RAWAT Sukanya	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Baljit Hira	IND		
	Hockey India	Yadav Vinod	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Durga	IND	31	1
	Hockey India	K.T. Lalhlimpuii	IND	46	4
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	49	
	Hockey India	WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	91	6



HOCKEY INDIA