

Hero Hockey India League 2025 (Women) 12 - 26 Jan 2025 Rourkela, Ranchi



Officials List

Competition		ia League 2025 (Women)			
Location	Rourkela, Ranchi				
Туре	Senior Womens	Dutdoor			
Dates	12 - 26 Jan 2025				
Participants	League	DSGP / JSHC / ODWA / SRBT			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate		BURT Josh	AUS		
Lead Umpires Manager		FRENCH Colin	NZL		
Assistant Technical Delegate		BATHLA Sonia	IND		
Technical Officer		BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
		KHAN Faheem	IND		
		MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
		SARANGI Biswaranjan	IND		
		SINGH Baljit Hira	IND		
Judge		BALA Renu	IND		
		D'SOUZA Januarita	IND		
		DEEP Shivlochak	IND		
		NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
		RAWAT Sukanya	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager		SANGHA Gurinder Singh	IND		
		VARDHAN Harsha	IND		
Umpire		Deepa	IND	72	14
		DEVI Durga	IND	31	1
		Gurbaj Singh	IND	1	
		HUDSON Kelly	NZL	4	3
		KUMAR Balaji	IND	3	
		PASI Yogita	IND	47	4
		POTNIS Rama	IND	92	13
		RV Raghuprasad	IND		
		SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
		VAN BUNGE Coen	NED	1	
		WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	91	6
		WILLIAMS Rachel	ENG	4	4



