15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025

Panchkula, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 5 March 2025

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
24		05 Mar 2025		14:45	Pool D		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	Sk		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH		Navy Blue	e Black		ıck	Navy Blue		Orange
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY		Yellow	Yellow		low	Yellow		Red
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	Reserve/Video Umpire Gayatri			y Lodha (IND)	na (IND) K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			npuii (IND)
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Krishna Poornima (IND)			Rekha Menda (IND)			
Technical Officer		Anoshka Dsouza (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
25	05 Mar 2025	16:30		Pool	3		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAN	ID Royal Blue	Э	Royal Blue/white		Royal Blue		Neon Orange	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Yellow		Navy Blue		Yellow		Grey	
Umpires	Umpires K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	е	S Arathy (IND)				SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es V	Vishnupriya B M (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rekha Menda (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
26	05 Mar 2025	18:15	18:15 Pool		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		rts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Orange		nge		Orange	Black	
HOCKEY PUNJAE	White		White		White		Sky Blue	
Umpires	SI	IARMA Shivan	MA Shivani (IND)			Neetu Kumari (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire		Madhuri Rela (I	i Rela (IND) PRAMANICK			Oindrila (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Yaz	Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND)			Rekha Menda (IND)			
Technical Officer	K	Krishna Poornima (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
27	05 Mar 2025	20:00		Pool	Α		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow		Black		Black		Pink With Black	
HOCKEY KARNATAI	NATAKA Navy Blue		Navy Blue			Navy Blue	Orange	
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e K	KAUR Dharambir (IND)				S Arathy (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Sen Amrita (IND)			Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			
Technical Officer	SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)						

Technical Delegate Anil Kumar PK (IND)

