15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025

Panchkula, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 6 March 2025

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch		
30	06 Mar 2025		14:45		D	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Orange)	Black		Black		Red	
HOCKEY BENGAL	_ White	White		White		Yellow		
Umpires K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpii	serve/Video Umpire SHARMA Shivar				Deepa (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Ya	Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND)			Vishnupriya B M (IND)			
Technical Officer		Rekha Menda (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
31	06 Mar 2025	16:30		Pool			Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND Red		Red			Yellow	Neon Green	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	OCKEY MIZORAM Purple		Purple			White	Black	
Umpires	Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e K	KAUR Dharambir (IND)				SINGH Sonali (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)			Krishna Poornima (IND)			
Technical Officer	A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
32	06 Mar 2025	18:15 Pool I		В	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks GK S		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Blue		Blue		Blue	Black	
MANIPUR HOCKE	Y Red	Red		Red		Black	
Umpires DEVI Nis		DEVI Nisha (IND)	ha (IND) Neetu Kumar			mari (IND)	
Reserve/Video Umpi	ve/Video Umpire Madhuri Rela (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rekha Menda (IND)			Anoshka Dsouza (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SHAHID Shadma (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
33	06 Mar 2025	20:00		Pool	7		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow		Black		Black		Pink With Black	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA White		Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Green	
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Sonali (IND)			Deepa (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e Gay	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)				PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es V	Vishnupriya B M (IND)			Sen Amrita (IND)			
Technical Officer	Kr	Krishna Poornima (IND)						

Technical Delegate Anil Kumar PK (IND)

