## 15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 1 - 12 Mar 2025

## Panchkula, Haryana



## Appointment Sheet - 9 March 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
38	09 Mar 2025	1	10:00	Quarter-F	inal 1	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND White		White		Royal Blue		Neon Green
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	<b>ESH</b> Orange	Black		ıck	Black		Red
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)				PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	SINGH Sonali (IND)			Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	Krishna Poornima (IND)			SHAHID Shadma (IND)		
Technical Officer		Rekha Menda (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
39	09 Mar 2025	15:00		Quarter-F	inal 2		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	<b>CRA</b> Orange		Orange		Orange		Yellow	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Navy Blue		)	Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Green	
Umpires K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				Neetu Kumari (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)				DEVI Nisha (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)			Rekha Menda (IND)			
Technical Officer	A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		ime Pool / Cla			Pitch	
40	09 Mar 2025	17:00		Quarter-F	inal 3		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BENGAL	HOCKEY BENGAL White		White			White	Yellow	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	M Red	ed Bl		ıck	Red		Black	
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	Neetu Kumari (IND)				SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Rekha Menda (IND)			Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			
Technical Officer	Kr	Krishna Poornima (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
41	09 Mar 2025	19:00	Quarter-F	inal 4	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		irts Socks		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow		В	Black		Black	Pink With Black	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	HOCKEY PUNJAB White		Vhite		White	Sky Blue	
Umpires Deepa (IND)				Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpii	re PRA	MANICK Oindrila (IND	)	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es A	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)			Krishna Poornima (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)					

Technical Delegate Anil Kumar PK (IND)

