15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A'

1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



2

13

11

21

26

4

106

22

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

2

3

3

10

12

3

12

5

Officials List

		Officials List			
Competition	15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'A'				
Location	Panchkula, Haryana				
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor				
Dates	1 - 12 Mar 2025				
Participants	Pool A	HAR / HOD / KAR			
	Pool B	MAH / MAN / PUN			
	Pool C	JHA / MIZ / UTN			
	Pool D	HBL / HMP / UPH			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	Anil Kumar PK	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	Anoshka Dsouza	IND		
	Hockey India	Krishna Poornima	IND		
	Hockey India	Rekha Menda	IND		
	Hockey India	Sen Amrita	IND		
	Hockey India	SHAHID Shadma	IND		
	Hockey India	Vishnupriya B M	IND		
	Hockey India	Yazhini M Yalu Mohan	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha	IND	3	3
	Hockey India	K.T. Lalhlimpuii	IND	46	4

KAUR Dharambir

PRAMANICK Oindrila

Madhuri Rela

Neetu Kumari

Rajesh Nileena

SINGH Sonali

SHARMA Shivani

S Arathy

Hockey India

Hockey India