15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 8 April 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
29	08 Apr 2025	10:	10:30 Poo		A	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OR	NSHA Red	Black		Black		Green	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Blue	White		ite	White		Yellow
Umpires		JOSHI Deepak (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpi	eserve/Video Umpire SINGH Karandeep (IND)				DANGI Anand (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SONI Vivek (IND)			MARAN Mani (IND)		
Technical Officer	5	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
30	08 Apr 2025	14:45	14:45 Pool		D	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKEY	MANIPUR HOCKEY White		White		White		Sea Green	
LE PUDUCHERRY HOCK	(EY Pink		Black		Pink		Black	
Umpires	Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)				SINGH Karandeep (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e Al`	AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	s M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)						

Match #	Date	Tir	Time Pool / C		ass		Pitch	
31	08 Apr 2025	16	16:30 Pool		В	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Sky Blue			Black			Black	Grey	
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	AND Yellow		Blue			Yellow	Green	
Umpires	Umpires RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	е	Dubey Suraj (IND)				JOSHI Deepak (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Rohit (IND)			SINGH Balwinder (IND)			
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
32	08 Apr 2025	1	18:15		С		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Royal Blue	Э	Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Red	
HOCKEY BENGAL W		Wh		nite	White		Yellow	
Umpires MOHITE Sumit (IND)				SINGH Gurbaj (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re k	KUMAR Suresh (IND)				RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Kr	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			
Technical Officer		MARAN Mani (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

