15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 12 April 2025

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
45	12 Apr 2025	10:0	10:00		inal 1		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Red	ĺ	Black		Black		Yellow	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Whi		te	Orange		Purple	
Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)				PAL Sumit (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re K	KUMAR Ashwani (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	MARAN Mani (IND)			PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time Pool / C		ass		Pitch	
46	12 Apr 2025	-	15:00	Quarter-Final 2		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKEY	/ Black	Black		ick	Black		Sky Blue	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU Yellow	Yellow		Vhite		Yellow	Grey	
Umpires	Umpires AlYAPPA Harshith (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e \	Vinayak Kumar (IND)				MOHITE Sumit (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PA	PATHAK Sandeep (IND)			Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			
Technical Officer		SONI Vivek (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class		Pitch			
47	12 Apr 2025	2 Apr 2025		Quarter-F	inal 3	Pitch 1			
Team	Team Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY HARYANA Sky Blue		Bla	ıck		Black	Grey			
HOCKEY PUNJAE	IJAB Red		Re	ed Red		Red	Orange		
Umpires	J	JOSHI Deepak (IND)				RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re K	KUMAR Suresh (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Kh	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)				
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
48	12 Apr 2025	19:00 Qu		Quarter-F	nal 4 Pi		Pitch 1
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Royal Blue	9	Royal Blue		Royal Blue		Purple
HOCKEY KARNATAKA		Re		ed	Red		Purple
Umpires SINGH Gurbaj (IND)			MOHITE Sumit (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	Singh Rajendra (IND)				SINGH Karandeep (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			MARAN Mani (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

