15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards

Day 6 after 20 games played - April 15

Sorted by Team - Shirt

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
HAR	2	Sumit (C)			1
HAR	4	DHAMI Boby Singh			1
HAR	5	Abhishek			1
HAR	10	Sanjay		1	
HAR	11	MOR Mandeep		1	1
HBL	6	Advaith Nachappa K.M		1	
HBL	15	Santosh Baxla			1
HMP	7	Love Kumar Kanojiya		1	1
HMP	8	RAJAWAT Sundram Singh			2
HMP	9	Ali Ahmad		1	_
HMP	10	Yousuf Affan (C)		1	
HMP	12	Parmod			1
HMP	16	Arjun Sharma		1	
HMP	17	KHAN Mohammad Zaid			2
HMP	19	Sayyad Niyaz Rahim			1
HOD	3	LAKRA Sunit			1
JHA	10	Atish Dodrai			1
KAR	10	RAHEEL Mohammed (C)		1	
KAR	37	Deekshith Ah			1
KAR	55	Desh Poovaiah A.A			1
MAH	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			1
MAH	10	SHARMA Rajat		1	1
MAH	16	Venkatesh Kenche		· ·	1
MAH	89	SHAH Taleb			1
MAH	90	GAWKAR Darshan Vibhav			1
MAH	92	Walmiki Devindar Sunil			1 1
MAN	12	Moirangthem Rabichandra Singh		1	1
MAN	15	Ningombam Jenjen Singh		1	1
MAN	18	SHARMA Nilakanta			1
PUD	4	S Asan Mohammed		1	1
PUD	10	IE Palangappa	1	1	I
PUD	28	E. Yuvaraj (C)	I	1	
				I	4
PUN	5	Singh Harjeet		4	1
PUN	6	SINGH Vikramjit		1	1
PUN	7	SINGH Pardeep		2	4
PUN	8	SINGH Hardik (C)	-	1	1
PUN UPH	14 3	HUNDAL Araijeet Singh KUMAR Sumit	-		1
					1
UPH	7	Ajeet Yadav	-		3
UPH	9	YADAV Manish	-		1
UPH	10	Rohit Singh Chauhan	-		1
UPH	13	Rajbhar Pawan	-	2	
UPH	15	Deep Atul	-	1	1
UPH	16	Manish Sahani	-	1	
UTN	3	Mareeswaran Sakthivel	-	1	
UTN	5	Karthi S			1
UTN	6	Naveen M	-		1
UTN	10	Sathish B	-		1
UTN	17	Murali Krishnan P			1
		Totals	1	22	41

Altrust