

## **Officials List**

Competition	15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'B'				
Location	Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh				
Туре	Senior Mens Outdoor				
Dates	4 - 15 Apr 2025				
Participants	Pool A	CHD / GOA / HAP / HUT / TEL			
	Pool B ASH / DDD / DEL / KER / MIZ				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Satinder	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	Khandkar Vinamra	IND		
	Hockey India	KUMAR Rohit	IND		
	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
	Hockey India	MARAN Mani	IND		
	Hockey India	PATHAK Sandeep	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
	Hockey India	SONI Vivek	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AIYAPPA Harshith	IND	39	17
	Hockey India	DANGI Anand	IND	70	12
	Hockey India	DEEKSHITH S N	IND	33	17
	Hockey India	Dubey Suraj	IND	18	3
	Hockey India	JOSHI Deepak	IND	59	11
	Hockey India	KUMAR Ashwani	IND	28	7
	Hockey India	KUMAR Sahil	IND	4	1
	Hockey India	KUMAR Suresh	IND	81	8
	Hockey India	MOHITE Sumit	IND	31	6
	Hockey India	PAL Sumit	IND	74	11
	Hockey India	RAJPUT Sourabh	IND	99	14
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurbaj	IND	36	5
	Hockey India	SINGH Karandeep	IND	12	4
	Hockey India	Singh Rajendra	IND	16	1
	Hockey India	Tariq Mohammad	IND	4	3
	Hockey India	Vinayak Kumar	IND	4	1

