## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



## **Individual Statistics - Penalty Cards**

## Day 3 after 12 games played - April 7

## Sorted by Team - Shirt #

Team	Shirt #	Name	Red	Yellow	Green
ARU	3	Vishal Kumar			1
ARU	5	Singh Shivam			1
CHA	5	YADAV Arjun			1
CHA	7	Aditya Meshram			1
CHA	10	Ajay Tandi		1	1
CHA	16	BOPANNA Koothanda Changappa			2
GUJ	8	Himalay Thakor		1	
GUJ	9	Pratham Deshmukh		1	
GUJ	12	Shaikh Mohammadizhar			1
HAB	2	Rohit Lama			1
HAB	3	Abhay Kumar			1
HAB	7	KUMAR Abhay			1
HHP	2	Amit Chahal		2	
HHP	5	Satwinder Singh		2	1
HHP	11	Amit Kumar		1	2
HHP	16	Adarsh Kumar			1
HJK	10	Singh Gurpreet			1
HJK	12	Suraj Singh Jasrotia (C)		1	
HJK	17	Jagmeet Singh		1	
RAJ	3	KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)			1
RAJ	4	KUMAR Sunil			1
RAJ	6	KUMAR Manoj			1
RAJ	14	RATHORE Vikram Singh			1
TRI	16	Parveen			1
		Totals	0	10	21

