

2nd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2017 (Women) 14 - 19 Nov 2017 Pune, Maharashtra



Appointment Sheet - 17 November 2017

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch		
13	17 Nov 2017	13:30	13:30 W13		Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		Skirts		Sock	s	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	A Yellow	Blue		Whit	te	Red	
HOCKEY JHARKHAND Bla		Black		Blac	k	Green	
Umpires		PASI Yogita (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PAT	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		
Technical Officer	SAR	SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
14	17 Nov 2017	14:30	14:30 W14		Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		,	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Blue	Blue			Yellow	Yellow	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Orange		Black		Red		Maroon	
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)		. Deepa (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date		me Pool / Clas			Pitch
15	17 Nov 2017	1	5:30	W15	i	Pitch 1	
Team	m Shirts Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY ODISHA	CKEY ODISHA Green Yellow		low		Black	Orange	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	White/red		White	e/red	Red		Yellow/ Red
Umpires	Umpires PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)			PASI Yogita (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		CS Sudeesh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
16	17 Nov 2017	16:30	6:30 W16			Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		rts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Blue/ Orang	je 💮	e Orange/ Black			Orange	Green	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU White	R		ed		Red	Yellow	
Umpires		. Deepa (IND	pa (IND)			DEVI Nisha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire AGARWA		RWAL Bhagyash	nagyashree (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)				NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)				
Technical Officer	SAR	SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)						

Tournament Director GOUR Manish (IND)

