



Appointment Sheet - 11 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	•	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
23	11 Jan 2018	18 07:30 Pool F		F	HS - Pitch 1		
Team Shirt		Shor		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L						
KERALA HOCKEY	/						
Umpires CHANAM		ITHABAM Napoleon (IND)			PAL Sumit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Y	AMEEN Mohd	l (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es DI	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)		nitabh (IND)
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
24	11 Jan 2018	09:00		F F		IS - Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		cks	GK Shirts	
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK						
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
Umpires	LISH	LISHAM Ranachandra (IND)			YAMEEN Mohd (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Deepak (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	JRUGAPPAN PL (IND)				
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Т	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
26	11 Jan 2018	1	11:00 Pool 0		G	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks GK S		GK Shirts
DELHI HOCKEY							
MAJOR PORT SPORTS CONTROL E	OARD						
Umpires	K	UMAR Dee	epak (IND)			YADAV Ta	arun (IND)
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	RANTHEM	Bronson (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				SINGH Balv	vinder (IND)	
Technical Officer	ML	JRUGAPPA	AN PL (IND)				







Appointment Sheet - 11 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch		
25	11 Jan 2018	13:00	Pool G	Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-L	Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1 - SAILK - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	Sh	orts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA					
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch	
27	11 Jan 2018	13:00	Pool H		HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY COORG						
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	MIR					
Umpires	K	UMAR Manish (IND)		MOIRANTHE	M Bronson (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	CHANA	MTHABAM Napoleon	(IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	s SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)		MURUGAF	PAN PL (IND)	
Technical Officer						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	lass		Pitch
28	11 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool A		HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
CENTRAL SECRETAR	RIAT					
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)			SAINI Ar	nit (IND)
Reserve Umpire	K	(UMAR Manish (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	JRUGAPPAN PL (IND)			
Technical Officer	SI	NGH Balwinder (IND)				

