

## 8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
36	13 Jan 2018	07:30	Pool	D	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	S	ocks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU					
MANIPUR HOCKE	Υ					
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)		KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		YADAV Tarun (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	INGH Balwinder (IND	)			

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
37	13 Jan 2018	09	9:00	Pool	) HS - I		S - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY AG	CADEMY						
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
Umpires	Umpires LISHAM Ranachandra (IND)		)	SINGH Saurav (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					GAUTAM Ar	mitabh (IND)
Technical Officer	DI	EEP Shivloo	chak (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	S	Pitch	
38	13 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool E	HS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION					
Umpires NIR		MALKAR Rajesh (IND)		YAMEEN Mohd (IND)		
Reserve Umpire CHANAMTH		MTHABAM Napoleon	(IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ML	IRUGAPPAN PL (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer						

Tournament Director SOKHI HS (IND)





## 8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur

## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
40	13 Jan 2018	13:00	Pool A	4	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA					
TRIPURA HOCKE	Υ					
Umpires MOIRA		ANTHEM Bronson (IND)		YADAV Tarun (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	(IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer	G/	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
39	13 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool	E	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks GK Sh	
HOCKEY BIHAR						
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires		SAINI Amit (IND)		CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		JHA Rajkumar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es			SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)				

**Tournament Director** SOKHI HS (IND)

