

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



Appointment Sheet - 30 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ass Pitch		Pitch	
31	30 Jan 2018	07:30 M 31			ATHSJ		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Soc	Socks GK Shir		
HOCKEY BIHAR							
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY						
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)			TIWARI Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	WA	WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAL Michael (IND)		RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		Vandana (IND)	
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	s	Pitch		
32	30 Jan 2018	09:00	M 32		ATHSJ		
Team	Shirts	,	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
KERALA HOCKEY	1						
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
Umpires	D	DAGAR Nirmala (IND)			PRADHAN Manoj (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	BA	BASSHA Sharmin (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAKRA Asrita (IND)		RAO Ra	avi (IND)		
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch	
33	30 Jan 2018	10:30	M 33		ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts	8	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)	ha (IND) MGP Pradeep (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KE	KERKETTA Jayant (IND)		XAVIER A	Arnold (IND)	
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Davinder (IND)





8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



Appointment Sheet - 30 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
34	30 Jan 2018	15:00	M 34	ļ l	ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts	hirts Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR					
Umpires KUMAR Bhin		(UMAR Bhim (IND)		DUTTA Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	KHIA	NGTE Lalremruati (II	ND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)			LAL Michael (IND)	
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		Pool / Class	ss Pitch		
35	30 Jan 2018	16:30		M 35		ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKE	Υ						
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION						
Umpires		SINGH Neha (IND)			BALMIKI Adesh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		. Seema (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAKRA Asrita (IND)			RAGHUVANSH	II Vandana (IND)	
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match # Date		Time Pool / Cla		ss	Pitch	
36	30 Jan 2018	18:00	M 36		ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA					
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	ORCE					
Umpires		OTNIS Rama (IND)		Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KE	RKETTA Jayant (IND)	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)		Mohd (IND)	
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Davinder (IND)

