

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018 Ranchi, Jharkhand

Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2018

Match #	Date	Tim	ie	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
37	31 Jan 2018	07:30		M 37		ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY						
Umpires		. Seema (IND)				TIWARI Ard	chana (IND)
Reserve Umpire		POTNIS Ram	Rama (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAKRA Asrita	Asrita (IND)		-	RAGHUVANSH	I Vandana (IND)
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
38	31 Jan 2018	09:00	M 38		ATHSJ	
Team	Team Shirts		kirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD					
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
Umpires WANKHEDE		IKHEDE Ruchika (INI	0)	BASSHA Sh	armin (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Neha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	LAL Michael (IND)		KINNY Da	inny (IND)	
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
39	31 Jan 2018	10:30	M 3	9	ATHSJ		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH						
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
Umpires		ALMIKI Adesh (I	ND)		MGP Pradeep (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND	isha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KE	RKETTA Jayant (Jayant (IND)		RAO Ra	ıvi (IND)	
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)					

Tournament Director BHATIA Davinder (IND)





8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2018

Match #	Date	Time	P	ool / Class	s Pitch		
40	31 Jan 2018	15:00		M 40		ATHSJ	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND						
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH						
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)			Mohanty Nish	an Jyoti (IND)	
Reserve Umpire D		DAGAR Nirmala (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es I	BATHLA Sonia	Sonia (IND)		RAGHUVANSH	l Vandana (IND)	
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
41	31 Jan 2018	16:30	M 41		ATHSJ
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L				
GOANS HOCKEY					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
42	31 Jan 2018	18:00		M 42		ATHSJ	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
DELHI HOCKEY							
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION						
Umpires		Suman (IND)				KHIANGTE La	Iremruati (IND)
Reserve Umpire		DUTTA Archana (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges F		RIZWAN Mohd (IND)			LAKRA Asrita (IND)		
Technical Officer		KINNY Dann	nny (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Davinder (IND)

