## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



# Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
1	21 Apr 2018		11:30	M1	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1		h - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	S	nirts	Sh	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
NAMDHARI XI							
Umpires		MGP Pra	deep (IND)		EKKA Rajen (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SHER Ta	brez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		shan (IND)	
Technical Officer		HUSSAIN	Khalid (IND)				

Match #	Date	Т	ime	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
5	21 Apr 2018	11	1:30	M5		HG	MP - Pitch 2
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY COORG							
TRIPURA HOCKEY	1						
Umpires		SINGH Mo	hit (IND)		MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PA	SERIYA Pra	aveen (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer	F	RIZWAN Mo	ohd (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	ss	Pitch
8	21 Apr 2018	11:30	M8	AT	-SAI - Pitch 3
Team	Shirts	Sh	orts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH				
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	)BAR				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch
2	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M2	? Pi		h - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR					
HOCKEY MIZORAI	VI .					
Umpires	9	SHER Tabrez (IN	ID)		MADHAVAN S	Greeram (IND)
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (INI	D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)				

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)



## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



# Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
6	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M6		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Soc	ks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	RRY					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Г					
Umpires	PAS	SERIYA Praveen (	IND)	KUMAR Bhim (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Bignesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	l l	RIZWAN Mohd (IND	0)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
9	21 Apr 2018	15:00	M9		AT-SAI - Pitch 3	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Soc	cks	GK Shirts
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK					
Umpires	KI	JMAR Sanjeev (IND	)		Marndi Parar	meswar (IND)
Reserve Umpire	GO	WDA K Prieyash (IND	))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
10	21 Apr 2018	16:30	M10		AT-SAI - Pitch 3	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
ASSAM HOCKEY						
HOCKEY HIM						
Umpires	Kl	JMAR Sanjeev (IND)		GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Ma	rndi Parameswar (IND	)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	(AVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
3	21 Apr 2018	16:30	M3		Pitc	h - 1 - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	norts		Socks	GK Shirts
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires	Moha	anty Nishan Jyoti (IN	0)	QURESHI Rameez (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SHER Tabrez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)	
Technical Officer	CHA	UDHARY Rajesh (IND	)			

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)



## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 21 April 2018

Match #	Date	Т	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
7	21 Apr 2018	10	6:30	M7	HG-MP - Pitch 2		MP - Pitch 2
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND						
ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION						
Umpires	K	UMAR Bigi	nesh (IND)		MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Br	nim (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)		abbi (IND)
Technical Officer		RIZWAN M	ohd (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
4	21 Apr 2018	3 18:00 M4		Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
Umpires	N	MGP Pradeep (IND)		MAD	HAVAN Sreeram (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Mor	nanty Nishan Jyoti (IND	))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHA	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		
Technical Officer	Н	USSAIN Khalid (IND)				

**Tournament Director** GOUR Manish (IND)

