8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (A Division) 26 Apr - 6 May 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 3 May 2018

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
41	03 May 2018	06:30 QUARTER-F		FINAL 1	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1 - Pitch - 1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACAI	DEMY						
HOCKEY HARYAN	A						
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			SINGH Priti (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	AGARWA	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer		BATTU Sonia (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
42	03 May 2018	08:30 QUAF		QUARTER-F	FINAL 2	HG-MP - Pitch 2 - Pitch - 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	И						
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY						
Umpires		SINGH Neha (IND)			TIWARI Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	e KUMARI Meeni		ni (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J.	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			KHAN Feeroz (IND)		
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
43	03 May 2018	08:30		QUARTER-FINAL 3		Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1 - Pitch - 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ODISHA								
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	SHA							
Umpires	KHI	KHIANGTE Lalremruati (IND)			PASI Yogita (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)			
Technical Officer		KHAN Faheem (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
44	03 May 201	8	10:30 QUART		FINAL 4	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1 - Pitch - 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA						
Umpires	Umpires Deepa (IND)			Suman (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BATTU Sonia (IND)			KHAN Faheem (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

