8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (A Division) 26 Apr - 6 May 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials Elst					
Competition	8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (A Division)						
Location	Bhopal, Madhya Pr	adesh					
Туре	Under 21 Womens	Outdoor					
Dates	26 Apr - 6 May 2018						
Participants	Pool A	CHD / DEL / GAN / MHA / MPA					
	Pool B	CHA / HAR / KAR / ODI / UTN					
	Pool C	BHO / HCO / HHM / THA / UPH					
	Pool D	HUT / MAH / MIZ / PUN / SAI					
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU		
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND				
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND				
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND				
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND				
		-					

Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND		
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Feeroz	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes	IND		
	Hockey India	JAWALE Rohan	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Faheem	IND		
	Hockey India	KINNY Danny	IND		
	Hockey India	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	25	
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	13	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	26	
	Hockey India	KHIANGTE Lalremruati	IND	28	
	Hockey India	KUMARI Meeni	IND	15	
	Hockey India	LALHLIMPUII KT	IND	13	
	Hockey India	PASI Yogita	IND	15	
	Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	36	
	Hockey India	SINGH Neha	IND	27	
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	37	4
	Hockey India	Suman	IND	37	
	Hockey India	TIWARI Archana	IND	20	

Altiusrt