8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (B Division) 20 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials List						
Competition	8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (B Division)							
Location	Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh							
Туре	Under 21 Womens Outdoor							
Dates	20 - 28 Apr 2018							
Participants	Pool A	GOA / HAP / HBN / HMB / VHA						
	Pool B	ASH / BIH / GUJ / MAN / PUD						
	Pool C	AHA / BHA / RAJ / SAG / TEL						
	Pool D	HHP / HJK / HMP / KER						
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU			
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND					
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND					
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND					
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND					
	11 1 1 1	IZLIANI E	INID					

Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	KISHORE Vijay	IND		
Assistant Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Davinder	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	BATTU Sonia	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Feeroz	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes	IND		
	Hockey India	JAWALE Rohan	IND		
	Hockey India	KINNY Danny	IND		
	Hockey India	Negi Amar Singh	IND		
	Hockey India	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Assistant Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SINGH Virender	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	. Seema	IND	17	
	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	25	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	26	
	Hockey India	KHIANGTE Lalremruati	IND	28	
	Hockey India	KUMARI Meeni	IND	15	
	Hockey India	LALHLIMPUII KT	IND	13	
	Hockey India	PASI Yogita	IND	15	
	Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	36	
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	21	
	Hockey India	SINGH Neha	IND	27	
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	37	4
	Hockey India	Suman	IND	37	
	Hockey India	TIWARI Archana	IND	20	
	Hockey India	WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	37	

Altiusrt