# 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla		ss Pitch			
62	13 Jan 2019	07:00	Pool	E	IC	F - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		orts Socks		Socks	GK Shirts		
DELHI HOCKEY			0	0				
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION							
Umpires	PF	PRADHAN Manoj (IND)			KUMAR Suresh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		M Prasanth (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHAN	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)		GABRIEL Adrian (IND)				
Technical Officer		KHAN Feeroz (IND)						

Match #	Date	Ti	ime	e Pool / Cla			Pitch
67	13 Jan 2019	07	07:30 Pool 0		G	MRHS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
ASSAM HOCKEY	0		0			0	0
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY F	ORCE	0					
Umpires	Umpires MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)			RV Raghuprasad (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MU	MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)				Negi Amar S	Singh (IND)
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
63	13 Jan 2019	09:00	Pool	E	MRHS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
KERALA HOCKEY 0			0		0		
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	OCKEY RAJASTHAN		0		0	0	
Umpires	Umpires M Prasanth (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	PF	PRADHAN Manoj (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KHAN Feeroz (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer	G	GABRIEL Adrian (IND)					

**Tournament Director** MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)



#### 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



# Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch			
68	13 Jan 2019	09:30	Pool	H	ICF - Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts			
HOCKEY COORG								
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA							
Umpires	Umpires SHARMA Amit (IND)				YADAV Tarun (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MAI	MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Joginder (IND)		JAMAL Mohammed (IND)				
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time Po		Pool / Cl	lass		Pitch	
64	13 Jan 2019	1	10:30 Pool F		F	MRHS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
FOOD CORPORATION OF I	NDIA							
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY					0		
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Suresh (IND)				BIRANJE Mukesh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GABRIEL Adrian (IND)		CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)				
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	s Pitch		
69	13 Jan 2019	10:30	Pool H		ICF - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT					
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD					
Umpires	MU	MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND)		SHARMA Amit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		MGP Pradeep (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Joginder (IND)				

**Tournament Director** MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)



### 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



## Appointment Sheet - 13 January 2019

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
65	13 Jan 2019	15	5:00	Pool	F	MRHS - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	<b>AL</b> 0		0		0			
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ITION							
Umpires	9	SINGH Malkiat (IND)			DANGI Anand (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Р	PRADHAN Mand						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			GABRIEL Adrian (IND)			
Technical Officer		KHAN Feeroz (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
66	13 Jan 2019	16:30		Pool G		MRHS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NA	ADU						
HOCKEY PUDUCHER	<b>RY</b> 0	0		)	0		
Umpires	Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)			SINGH Malkiat (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	BI	BIRANJE Mukesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	S	KHAN Feeroz (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer	CHAN	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
70	13 Jan 2019	13 Jan 2019 16:30			CF - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
GOANS HOCKEY						
All India Police Sports Control E	Board					
Umpires	Umpires YADAV Tarun (IND)			MGP Pradeep (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	R'	RV Raghuprasad (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)		SINGH Joginder (IND)		
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)				

**Tournament Director** MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

