## 9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019 Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 11 January 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass		Pitch
7	11 Jan 2019	06:30	Pool	H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
HOCKEY PATIALA	<b>\</b>					
Umpires BA		ALMIKI Adesh (IND)		KUMAR Vignesh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		RAWAT Mohit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAS	SHEED Mehmood (IN	D)	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		aurabh (IND)
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
8	11 Jan 2019	08:30	Pool	1		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	9	Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HIM							
HOCKEY NAGALAN	ID						
Umpires NEGI Mahesh		Maheshwar Singh (I	nwar Singh (IND)		KUMAR Sa	njeev (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	QL	JRESHI Rameez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		aurabh (IND)	
Technical Officer	RAS	SHEED Mehmood (IND	0)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
9	11 Jan 2019	10:00	Pool	G		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	,	Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION					
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires		KUMAR Bhim (IND)		PASERIYA PI	raveen (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	/	AHMED Shakil (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)		Rizwan (IND)
Technical Officer	SI	NGH Balwinder (IND)				

**Tournament Director** CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)



## 9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019 Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 11 January 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
10	11 Jan 2019	11:30	Pool A	4	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BHOPAL						
KERALA HOCKEY						
Umpires	SINGH Mohit (IND)			Marndi Parameswar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Е	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	AN Mohd.Rizwan (IND	)	SINGH	Balwinder (IND)	
Technical Officer	SH	IARMA Saurabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
11	11 Jan 2019	14:00		Pool I	В	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
CHHATTISGARH HOC	<b>KEY</b> 0		0			0	0
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT						
Umpires		MOHD Tariq (IND)			LATWAL Govind (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	h	KUMAR Vignesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			KHAN Mohd.	Rizwan (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	INGH Balwinder	(IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
12	11 Jan 2019	15:30	Pool	С		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY COORG						0	
NAMDHARI XI							
Umpires	Umpires AHMED Shakil (IND)		QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Bhim (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		RASHEED Mehmood (IND)		ehmood (IND)	
Technical Officer	KH	AN Mohd.Rizwan (IND	)				

**Tournament Director** CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

