## 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division) 31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 **Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh**

## Appointment Sheet - 2 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
17	02 Feb 2019	07:30		Pool	A	LNIPE - Pitch 1 - Gwalior	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		So	ocks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH						
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL B	OARD						
Umpires	Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND)			MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NIF	RMALKAR Rajesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)			
Technical Officer	NAIK	(Digvijay Govindrao (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch		
18	02 Feb 2019	09:00	Pool E	LNIPE	- Pitch 1 - Gwalior		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts		
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF	FINDIA		ĺ				
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	ORCE						
Umpires	Umpires KG Prieyash (IND)			YADAV Tarun (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire KUMAR Suresh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)		RAO Ravi (IND)			
Technical Officer	MU	JRUGAPPAN PL (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	02 Feb 2019	10:3	30	Pool (	C	LNIPE - Pitch 1 - Gwalior	
Team Sh		Shorts		orts		Socks	GK Shirts
PUNJAB & SIND BAI	VK						
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	NK						
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Saurav (IND)		SINGH Gurbaj (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	·	JOSHI Deepak (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)		NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)			
Technical Officer	CHA	AUDHARY Rajesh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
20	02 Feb 2019	16:00	Pool	D LNIPE - Pitch 1 - Gwa		Pitch 1 - Gwalior	
Team	Shirts	S	norts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ODISHA						0	
CANARA BANK							
Umpires	J	JHA Rajkumar (IND)			SINGH Malkiat (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Suresh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAO Ravi (IND)		Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			
Technical Officer	DI	EEP Shivlochak (IND)					

**Tournament Director** MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

