9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 4 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
17	04 Feb 2019	13:30	Pool I	Н	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY						
DELHI HOCKEY							
Umpires	AGAR	AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)			SINGH Priti (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		YAD	YADAV Krishna (IND)		
Technical Officer	G/	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
18	04 Feb 2019	15:00	Pool	Н	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	DEMY						
TRIPURA HOCKEY	1						
Umpires	LA	LATWAL Govind (IND)			KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SHARMA Amit (INI	D)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KHAN Feeroz (IND	0)		BATHLA Sonia (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Joginder (IN					

Tournament Director SANGHA HS (IND)

