9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
34	10 Feb 2019	13:00		3/4th Pl	ace	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	DEMY							
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD							
Umpires	K	KUMAR Deepak (IND)			KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SHARMA Amit (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			KHAN Feeroz (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
35	10 Feb 2019	14:30	Fina	ıl		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA						
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH						
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)		TIWARI Archana (IND)			
Reserve Umpire BASSHA Sharmin (IND			D)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YADAV Krishna (IND)			GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)					

Tournament Director SANGHA HS (IND)

