

Officials List					
Competition	9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division)				
Location	Hisar, Haryana				
Туре	Senior Womens O	utdoor			
Dates	1 - 10 Feb 2019				
Participants	Pool A	GOA / HJK / MHA			
	Pool B	ASH / GUJ / VHA			
	Pool C	PUD / SPS / TEL			
	Pool D	HAP / HBN / HHP			
	Pool E	BHA / MIZ / SAI			
	Pool F	AHA / BIH / HMB			
	Pool G	CHD / HPA / HUT			
	Pool H	DEL / SAG / TRI / UCO			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	HOCKEY INDIA	SANGHA HS	IND		
Umpires Manager	HOCKEY INDIA	SINGH Virender	IND		
Technical Officer	HOCKEY INDIA	BATHLA Sonia	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	GAUTAM Amitabh	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	KHAN Feeroz	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	SINGH Gurmeet	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	SINGH Gurpreet	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	SINGH Joginder	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	Singh Vipul Kumar	IND		
	HOCKEY INDIA	YADAV Krishna	IND		
Umpire	HOCKEY INDIA	AGARWAL Bhagyashree	IND	11	
	HOCKEY INDIA	BASSHA Sharmin	IND	32	
	HOCKEY INDIA	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	KUMAR Deepak	IND	22	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Sanjeev	IND	14	
	Hockey India	LATWAL Govind	IND	12	
	Hockey India	Marndi Parameswar	IND	13	
	HOCKEY INDIA	PASI Yogita	IND	47	4
	Hockey India	QURESHI Rameez	IND	14	
	HOCKEY INDIA	SHARMA Amit	IND	9	
	HOCKEY INDIA	SINGH Priti	IND	49	
	HOCKEY INDIA	TIWARI Archana	IND	66	

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

