

Appointment Sheet - 19 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
15	19 Feb 2019	08:30		Pool	A		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks GK		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH 0	C			0		0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	L 0	0			0		0	
Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)))	Marndi Parameswar (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	QL	JRESHI Rame	łameez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es l	KHAN Faheem (IND)			SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		aurabh (IND)	
Technical Officer	NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND))				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	19 Feb 2019	10:00		Pool	B	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY						
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	N LTD						
Umpires	Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)				NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	19 Feb 2019	11:30		Pool (C Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	Shorts		S		Socks GK	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY						
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA						
Umpires	Umpires AHMED Shakil (IND)				EKKA Rajen (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Ma	Marndi Parameswar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 19 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
18	19 Feb 2019	1	4:30	Pool) F		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shor		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ODISHA								
PUNJAB & SIND BAN	NK							
Umpires	J	JHA Rajkumar (IND)				SINGH Mohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		RAWAT Mohit (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)			
Technical Officer	ł	KHAN Faheem (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
19	19 Feb 2019	16:00	Pool [כ	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	Shorts		GK Shirts		
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD						
HOCKEY BIHAR							
Umpires	Umpires B Nanaiah (IND)				RAWAT Mohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)			
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)					

Tournament Director CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

