

Appointment Sheet - 21 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch	
27	21 Feb 2019	08:30	Pool	A	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts	
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL B	OARD O		0		0	0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	L 0		0	0		0	
Umpires	Umpires JHA Rajkumar (IND)			RAWAT Mohit (IND)			
Reserve Umpire NEGI Mahes		l Maheshwar Singh (ıwar Singh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)		SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch		
28	21 Feb 2019	10:00	Pool B		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND						
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	IN LTD						
Umpires	Umpires Marndi Parameswar (IND)			NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PATEL PV (IND)		JAWALE Rohan (IND)			
Technical Officer		KHAN Faheem (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
29	21 Feb 2019	11:30		Pool (C Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts	;	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA						
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA						
Umpires	Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	ANTHEM Brons	son (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			KHAN Faheem (IND)		eem (IND)
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 21 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
30	21 Feb 2019	14:30	Pool	D Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF IN	NDIA					
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)		MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	(AVIER Arnold (IND)	Arnold (IND)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
31	21 Feb 2019	16:00	Pool	D Pit		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
PUNJAB & SIND BA	NK						
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	DARD						
Umpires	Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)			AHMED Shakil (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer	NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)					

Tournament Director CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

