10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 27 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
19	27 Jan 2020	07:30	M19		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	Sł	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY COORG	i				
GOANS HOCKEY					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch
20	27 Jan 2020	09:00	M20		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	Sł	cirts	Socks	GK Shirts
ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN UNIVERS	SITIES				
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
21	27 Jan 2020	10:30	M21		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	SI	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD				
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
22	27 Jan 2020	12:00	M22	Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	ADEMY					
DELHI HOCKEY						
Umpires	N	MANI Prasanth (IND)			SHARMA S	hivani (IND)
Reserve Umpire	PA	TIL Shweta Kishor (IN	D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHA	NDRAKAR Shreyes (I	ND)	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		rpreet (IND)
Technical Officer		SINGH Inderpal (IND)				

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)



10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 27 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch
23	27 Jan 2020	13:30	M23		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	,	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR					
HOCKEY PATIALA					
Umpires AGARWA		L Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		DE\	/I Nisha (IND)
Reserve Umpire	MAI	DHAVAN Sreeram (INI	D)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SF	ARMA Saurabh (IND)	MA Saurabh (IND)		ALE Rohan (IND)
Technical Officer	RAGH	IUVANSHI Vandana (I	ND)		

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
24	27 Jan 2020	15:00	M24	Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	5	Skirts	Socks G		GK Shirts
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	NLTD					
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			SINGH P	riti (IND)
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	INGH Inderpal (IND)			Roshan R	abbi (IND)
Technical Officer	CHAN	NDRAKAR Shreyes (IN	ID)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
25	27 Jan 2020	16:30	M25		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
ASSAM HOCKEY					
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

